Virtual Trainer Rides Season Pass

** Season Pass includes entry to Winter Warrior Challenge and Free Heart Rate Zone Calculation

 I am so excited to ride with you!

Virtual group rides are a REAL-ly fun way to keep pedaling when you can't get outside.

HOW IT WORKS:

➡️ Sign onto a private zoom meeting
➡️ Workout provided or follow your own
➡️ Connect and have fun with other athletes
➡️ No fancy trainers or apps needed (but you can use them if you want)
➡️ Stay accountable to your goals

JOIN THE LIST FOR:

✅ Email notification for date/time of rides 
✅ Private Zoom link and password
✅ Workout sent in advance

HOW MUCH IS IT?
$75 Season Pass** 

My goal is to provide a fun and safe space where everyone can ride.
NOTE: Team B*REAL members never pay for group rides.
Email info@adinaoneill.com with questions.

Rides are normally:
Saturday 8am EST / 5am PST
Sunday 10am EST / 7am PST

Email notification with Zoom link sent on the morning of each ride around 5 am EST.

Current Schedule:
(Subject to change. Notifications made via email)

Rides resume December 9, 2023

$75.00